The Enid Blyton Society
Enid Blyton's Bedside Book - Number Four
Back Book 4 of 20 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1965
Publisher: World Distributors
Illustrator: R.W. Smethurst
Category: World Distributors Bedside Books
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Little Pig Squealed
    Story: Sunny Stories No.509 Jun 15, 1951
  2. Tell Me My Name!
    Story: Round the Clock Stories
  3. The Brownie's Spectacles
    Story: Round the Clock Stories
  4. The Boy Who Wanted a Pet
    Story: Tales at Bedtime
  5. Ooooop!
    Story: Tales at Bedtime