The Enid Blyton Society

Site Updates

Monday, 5th December, 2016
I have added a review of The Dear Old Snow Man by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2016
I have added a review of Trouble for the Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 14th March, 2016
I have added a review of The Golliwog Grumbled by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 6th March, 2016
I have added a review of Fun With the Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 29th February, 2016
I have added a review of Visitors in the Night by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Thursday, 25th February, 2016
I sent Journal 59 to the printers today, so I have added it to the Journal Catalogue, but it won't be sent out for another two or three weeks.

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2016
I have added a review of Here Come the Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Saturday, 20th February, 2016
I have added a review of Jolly Little Jumbo by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 14th February, 2016
I have added a review of Polly Piglet by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Tuesday, 9th February, 2016
I have added a review of The Train That Lost Its Way by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 7th February, 2016
I have added a review of Come Along Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Sunday, 31st January, 2016
I have added a review of The Mad Teapot by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Tuesday, 26th January, 2016
I have added a review of What a Surprise by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 18th January, 2016
I have added a review of Hello Twins by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books. We have also started a new weekly serial today, An Exciting Time for the Secret Seven by Julie Heginbotham, which can be read by all Society Members in our Secret Passage.

Monday, 11th January, 2016
I have added a review of The Proud Golliwog by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Saturday, 2nd January, 2016
I have added a review of What An Adventure by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Friday, 11th December, 2015
Over the past few weeks I have added a number of things to the Cave of books, including four new editions of Five on a Treasure Island, five new editions coming out in 2016 for the Famous Five Special Issue, coming out in 2016 a new book in the Hodder Story Series, Enid Blyton's Summer Stories and also Secret Seven Colour Short Stories. Other books that have come out this year have also been added and I will try to keep this updates page more regularly updated as I add more books that will be coming out in 2016!

Friday, 20th March, 2015
I have added a review of Tales About Toys by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Saturday, 14th February, 2015
I have added a review of Down at the Farm with Enid Blyton by Terry Gustafson to the Cave of Books.

Monday, 2nd February, 2015
I have added a review of The Secret Seven Short Story Collection by Julie Heginbotham to the Cave of Books.