The Enid Blyton Society
Amelia Jane Again! (No. 22)
Back Book 22 of 101 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1969
Publisher: Dean
Illustrator: Rene Cloke
Category: Dean's Reward Series
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

Reprint Covers

The 1st edition of this book has 24 titles listed on the back of the dustwrapper (Nos. 1 to 24). Any dates inside the books are irrelevant and will not help identify a 1st edition.