The Enid Blyton Society
The Lost Beads and other stories
Back Book 1 of 10 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1997
Publisher: Parragon
Illustrator: Uncredited
Category: Parragon Enid Blyton's Magical Tales
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Lost Beads
    Story: Enid Blyton's Marigold Story Book
  2. The Seven Crosspatches
    Story: Enid Blyton's Third Bedside Book
  3. Here Comes the Wizard!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Foxglove Story Book
  4. Jimmy's Robin
    Story: Two Years in the Infant School Box 2 Topic 36
  5. The Land of Golden Things
    Story: untraced story
  6. The Dog Without a Collar
    Story: My First Enid Blyton Sunshine Reader
  7. A Quarrel in the Morning
    Story: Enid Blyton's Daffodil Story Book
  8. Mrs Tap-Tap-Tap
    Story: Enid Blyton's Good Morning Book
  9. The Biscuit in the Chimney
    Story: Sunny Stories No.533 May 16, 1952
  10. Santa Makes a Mistake [Santa Claus Makes a Mistake]
    Story: The Green Story Book
  11. Grandpa's Conker Tree
    Story: Enid Blyton's Snowdrop Story Book
  12. The Rabbit that Lost its Squeak
    Story: The Astonishing Ladder and Other Stories
[ ] indicates the original title