The Enid Blyton Society
Enid Blyton's The Little Sugar Mouse and Other Stories
Back Book 2 of 10 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1975
Publisher: Purnell
Illustrator: Uncredited
Category: Purnell Little Readers
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Firework Goblins
    Story: Enid Blyton's Toyland Tales
  2. The Tale of Lanky Panky
    Story: Enid Blyton's Fairyland Stories
  3. The Little Sugar Mouse
    Story: Enid Blyton's Storytime Book
  4. Hide and Seek
    Poem: Enid Blyton's Storytime Book
  5. A Surprise for Mary
    Story: Enid Blyton's Storytime Book
  6. Bobby the Cowboy
    Story: Enid Blyton's Story Book
  7. She Wouldn't Believe It
    Story: Enid Blyton's Anytime Tales
  8. A Little Snow House
    Story: The Big Bedtime Book