The Enid Blyton Society
Enid Blyton's Bedside Book - Number Two
Back Book 2 of 20 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1964
Publisher: World Distributors
Illustrator: Stewart
Category: World Distributors Bedside Books
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Inquisitive Hedgehog
    Story: Round the Clock Stories
  2. The Tick-Tock Goblin
    Story: Enid Blyton's Nature Lover's Book
  3. Alice All-Alone
    Story: Happy Day Stories
  4. The Disappearing Hats
    Story: Enid Blyton's Happy Story Book
  5. The Lazy Giant
    Story: Chimney Corner Stories