The Enid Blyton Society
The Flyaway Money (Series 11)
Back Book 66 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2015
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Peter Wilks
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Flyaway Money
    Story: The Enid Blyton Pennant Readers No.12
  2. The Bit of Barley Sugar
    Story: Enid Blyton's Stories for You
  3. The Story of Lucky
    Story: Enid Blyton's Stories for Bedtime
  4. The Quarrelsome Brownies
    Story: Round the Clock Stories
  5. The Dawdlers
    Story: Happy Day Stories
  6. Who Would Have Thought It?
    Story: Tales of Green Hedges
  7. The Boy Who Scribbled
    Story: Enid Blyton's Eighth Tell-a-Story Book
  8. Oh, What a Pity!
    Story: Sunny Stories No.361 Aug 24, 1945
  9. The Little Paper-Folk
    Story: Chimney Corner Stories
  10. Jimmy and the Jackdaw
    Story: Enid Blyton's Storytime Book
  11. The Whistling Pig
    Story: The Blue Story Book
  12. Funny Little Mankie
    Story: Enid Blyton's Stories for You
  13. The Little Prickly Family
    Story: Fifteen-Minute Tales
  14. Well Done, Bob-Along
    Story: Enid Blyton's Storytime Book
  15. Winkle-Pip Walks Out
    Story: Chimney Corner Stories
Release Date: October 22nd 2015
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753730634
ISBN-13: 9780753730638