The Enid Blyton Society
Sneezing Powder (Series 11)
Back Book 61 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2015
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Ray Mutimer
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. Sneezing Powder
    Story: Enid Blyton's Good Morning Book
  2. You're Late!
    Story: Tales at Bedtime
  3. The Runaway Hen
    Story: Enid Blyton's Storytime Book
  4. Aha, Mister Rat!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Nature Lover's Book
  5. The Big Humming-Top
    Story: Chimney Corner Stories
  6. The Little Sugar House
    Story: Enid Blyton's Good Morning Book
  7. The Boy Who Wouldn't go to Bed
    Story: Rainy Day Stories
  8. You Bad Little Dog
    Story: Enid Blyton's Tenth Tell-a-Story Book
  9. The Enchanted Egg
    Story: Enid Blyton's Sunshine Book
  10. Silly Simon and the Goat [Simple Simon and the Goat]
    Story: Enid Blyton's Ninth Tell-a-Story Book
  11. The Witch's Cat
    Story: Tales of Green Hedges
  12. Mr Squiggle
    Story: Enid Blyton's Stories for You
  13. Clever Old Green-Eyes
    Story: The Yellow Story Book
  14. The Two Bad Boys
    Story: A Second Book of Naughty Children
  15. Buttons and Bows
    Story: The Enid Blyton Storybook for Fives to Sevens
[ ] indicates the original title
Release Date: October 22nd 2015
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753730553
ISBN-13: 9780753730553