The Enid Blyton Society
The Donkey on the Sands (Series 10)
Back Book 60 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2015
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Maureen Bradley
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Donkey on the Sands
    Story: Jolly Tales
  2. The Very Strange Secret
    Story: The Blue Story Book
  3. A Little Bit of Magic
    Story: We Want a Story
  4. The Very-Full Stocking
    Story: Jolly Tales
  5. The Enchanted Goat
    Story: Boys & Girls Story Book No. 4
  6. Bonzo Gets Into Trouble
    Story: Chimney Corner Stories
  7. Goblin Magic
    Story: Sunny Stories No.512 Jul 27, 1951
  8. The House Made of Cards
    Story: Enid Blyton's Good Morning Book
  9. Little Marya and the Witch
    Story: Sunny Stories for Little Folks No.14
  10. Spiny's Good Turn
    Story: Sunny Stories No.542 Sep 19, 1952
  11. The Beautiful Toy Duck
    Story: Sunny Stories No.403 Apr 11, 1947
  12. Mister Wiggle's Scissors
    Story: Enid Blyton's Good Morning Book
  13. Sally Suck-a-Thumb
    Story: Enid Blyton's Thirteenth Tell-a-Story Book
  14. The Ball That Vanished
    Story: Now For a Story
  15. The Bunny on the Birthday Cake
    Story: Enid Blyton's Poppy Story Book
  16. Ben's Forgettery [Dan's Forgettery] {Dan and Daisy}
    Story: Enid Blyton's Marigold Story Book
  17. The Magic Seaweed
    Story: The Little White Duck
[ ] indicates the original title
{ } indicates popular characters where not mentioned in the title
Release Date: October 22nd 2015
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753730545
ISBN-13: 9780753730546