The Enid Blyton Society
The Little White Rabbit (Series 10)
Back Book 59 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2015
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Linda Worrall
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Little White Rabbit
    Story: Sunny Stories No.512 Jul 27, 1951
  2. The Old Wooden Horse
    Story: Enid Blyton's Poppy Story Book
  3. The Inquisitive Hedgehog
    Story: Round the Clock Stories
  4. A Tale of Sooty and Snowy
    Story: Tales at Bedtime
  5. Woof-Woof-Woof!
    Story: untraced story
  6. Cowardy Custard
    Story: The Astonishing Ladder and Other Stories
  7. The Little Clockwork Mouse
    Story: The Magic Knitting Needles and Other Stories
  8. The Donkey Who Bumped His Head
    Story: The Little Spinning House and Other Stories
  9. His Little Sister
    Story: Enid Blyton's Marigold Story Book
  10. The Strange Little Needles [The Queer Little Needles]
    Story: Sunny Stories No.167 Mar 22, 1940
  11. The Two Poor Children
    Story: Sunny Stories No.129 Jun 30, 1939
  12. Chirpy the Foolish Sparrow
    Story: Benny and the Princess and Other Stories
  13. The Poppy Pixie
    Story: Tricky the Goblin and Other Stories
  14. The Lively Snowman
    Story: Sunny Stories No.500 Feb 9, 1951
  15. The Bad Little Scallywag
    Story: Sunny Stories No.373 Feb 8, 1946
  16. Pootoo's Red Paint
    Story: The Little White Duck and Other Stories
  17. The Tale of Nimble-Thimble
    Story: Sunny Stories for Little Folks No.245
  18. The Bubble Airships
    Story: Tricky the Goblin and Other Stories
  19. Timothy's Egg
    Story: Sunny Stories for Little Folks No.86
[ ] indicates the original title
Release Date: October 1st 2015
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753730537
ISBN-13: 9780753730539