The Enid Blyton Society
The Little Witch Dog (Series 10)
Back Book 56 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2015
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Georgina Hargreaves
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Little Witch-Dog
    Story: The Astonishing Ladder and Other Stories
  2. The Sensible Train
    Story: Tales of the Toys
  3. Where Was Baby Pam?
    Story: The Astonishing Ladder and Other Stories
  4. She Stamped Her Foot
    Story: Anytime Tales
  5. Tinker and Balloon-Face
    Story: Enid Blyton's Poppy Story Book
  6. A Jolly Thing To Do!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Buttercup Story Book
  7. The Rub-Away Cloth [The Rub-Away Flannel]
    Story: Fairyland Stories
  8. A Basket of Acorns
    Story: untraced story
  9. Tabitha's Trick
    Story: Let's Have a Story
  10. In the Middle of the Night
    Story: Mister Icy-Cold
  11. Mister Hoo-Ha's New Suit
    Story: The Magic Knitting Needles and Other Stories
  12. The Sailor Doll's Chance
    Story: Tricky the Goblin and Other Stories
  13. Old Mother Wrinkle
    Story: Enid Blyton's Good Morning Book
  14. The Gentle Scarecrow
    Story: Sunny Stories for Little Folks No.235
  15. The Two Dogs
    Story: Sunny Stories No.39 Oct 8, 1937
  16. The Christmas Pudding That Wouldn't Stop
    Story: Sunny Stories for Little Folks No.11
[ ] indicates the original title
Release Date: September 7th 2015
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753730502
ISBN-13: 9780753730508