The Enid Blyton Society
The Wishing Spells and other stories (Series 3)
Back Book 18 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2014
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Lesley Smith
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Wishing Spells
    Story: untraced story
  2. She Never Could Remember
    Story: Stories for Tuesday
  3. The Blow-Abouts
    Story: Enid Blyton's Bedtime Annual [1969]
  4. It Happened One Afternoon
    Story: The Twelfth Holiday Book
  5. A Surprise for Bimbo
    Story: untraced story
  6. Tip, Top and Tup
    Story: Sunny Stories for Little Folks No.16 Feb 1927
  7. Do-As-You're-Told!
    Story: A Second Book of Naughty Children
  8. The Little Lost Brother
    Story: Enid Blyton's Good Morning Book
  9. James's Feather Headdress
    Story: untraced story
  10. The Enchanted Toadstool
    Story: News Chronicle Boys' and Girls' Story Book No. 4
  11. The Top That Ran Away
    Story: The Enid Blyton Holiday Book
  12. He Wouldn't Buy a Ticket
    Story: The Seventh Holiday Book
  13. The Runaway Cows
    Story: The Enid Blyton Pennant Readers No.1
Release Date: July 7th 2014
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753726599
ISBN-13: 9780753726594