The Enid Blyton Society
Peter and the Magic Shadow and other stories (Series 3)
Back Book 17 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2014
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Val Biro
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. Peter and the Magic Shadow
    Story: untraced story
  2. The Village of Untidy
    Story: Enid Blyton's Storytime Book
  3. The Vanishing Potatoes
    Story: Daily Mail Annual for Boys and Girls [1945]
  4. The Goose that Made a Hurricane
    Story: The Runaway Teddy Bear and Other Stories
  5. Mr Dozey's Dream
    Story: Rubbalong Tales
  6. The Battle in the Toyshop
    Story: Rainy Day Stories
  7. Boastful Brenda and the Brownies
    Story: A Second Book of Naughty Children
  8. Cosy's Good Turn
    Story: Daily Mail Annual for Boys and Girls [1945]
  9. Tell-Tale!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine No.11 Vol.2 May 26, 1954
  10. A Tale of Two Cowards
    Story: The Enid Blyton Storybook for Fives to Sevens
  11. Father Time and His Pattern Book
    Story: Enid Blyton's Sunshine Book
Release Date: July 7th 2014
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753726580
ISBN-13: 9780753726587