The Enid Blyton Society
Mr Twiddle Fetches Polly and other stories (Series 3)
Back Book 16 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2014
Publisher: Bounty
Illustrator: Maggie Downer
Category: Bounty Star Reads
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. Mr Twiddle Fetches Polly
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine No.15 Vol.3 Jul 20, 1955
  2. When the Sun Rises
    Story: Two Years in the Infant School [Box 2 Topics 22-42]
  3. Peter's New Shoes [Harry's New Shoes]
    Story: Two Years in the Infant School [Box 3 Topics 43-63]
  4. Mr Twiddle and the Soap
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine No.2 Vol.1 Apr 1, 1953
  5. Mr Twiddle Cuts the Grass
    Story: Well Really, Mr. Twiddle
  6. The Boy Next Door
    Story: Enid Blyton's Poppy Story Book
  7. Mr Twiddle Gets a Fright
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine No.18 Vol.2 Sep 1, 1954
  8. Mr Twiddle Pays a Call
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine No.11 Vol.5 May 22, 1957
  9. The Busy Little Postmen
    Story: Enid Blyton's Foxglove Story Book
  10. Mr Twiddle's Cold
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine No.13 Vol.4 Jul 18, 1956
  11. Mr Twiddle and the Boots
    Story: Don't Be Silly, Mr. Twiddle!
  12. Grumbling Grace
    Story: Tales After Supper
  13. Mr Twiddle and the Dog Tinker
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine Annual Number 1
  14. Mr Twiddle and the Toothpaste
    Story: Don't Be Silly, Mr. Twiddle!
[ ] indicates the original title
Release Date: July 7th 2014
Paperback: 192 pages
ISBN-10: 0753726572
ISBN-13: 9780753726570