The Enid Blyton Society
Adventures of the Six Cousins
Back Book 1 of 3 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1997
Publisher: Award
Illustrator: Jane Pape
Category: Award Adventure Omnibus Editions
Genre: Mystery/Adventure
Type: Omnibus Editions

On This Page...

Reprint Covers

This Omnibus Edition contains two books:-
Six Cousins at Mistletoe Farm (Evans Brothers, 1948)
Six Cousins Again (Evans Brothers, 1950)