The Enid Blyton Society
The Singing Shell
Back Book 8 of 18 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1995
Publisher: Award
Illustrator: Martine Blaney
Category: Award Carousel Series
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Singing Shell
    Story: Enid Blyton's Book of the Year, Evans 1941
  2. The Naughty Smoke Fairies
    Story: Pinkity's Pranks and Other Nature Fairy Tales