The Enid Blyton Society
The Careless Hedgehogs
Back Book 2 of 18 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1994
Publisher: Award
Illustrator: Gary Rees
Category: Award Carousel Series
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Careless Hedgehogs
    Story: Pinkity's Pranks and Other Nature Fairy Tales
  2. The Little Clockwinder
    Story: Enid Blyton's Book of the Year, Evans 1941