The Enid Blyton Society
The Naughty Little Squirrel and other stories
Back Book 6 of 10 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1997
Publisher: Parragon
Illustrator: Uncredited
Category: Parragon Enid Blyton's Magical Tales
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Naughty Little Squirrel
    Story: Two Years in the Infant School Box 2 Topic 29
  2. Mr Wumble's Treasure
    Story: New Friends and Old [Treasure Trove Book III]
  3. The Vanishing Potatoes
    Story: Daily Mail Annual for Boys and Girls [1945]
  4. Cosy's Good Turn
    Story: Daily Mail Annual for Boys and Girls [1945]
  5. The Two Clever Brownies
    Story: Sunny Stories No.552 Feb 5, 1953
  6. The Little Girl Who Didn't Think
    Story: Teacher's Treasury Vol.1
  7. The Vanishing Nuts
    Story: Sunny Stories for Little Folks No.89 Mar 1930
  8. The Buttercup Spell
    Story: Pippy and the Gnome and Other Stories
  9. A Story for Easter Time [The Magic Easter Egg]
    Story: Teacher's Treasury Vol.1
  10. The Bright Little Pound
    Story: untraced story
  11. The Runaway Hat
    Story: Teacher's Treasury Vol.1
[ ] indicates the original title