The Enid Blyton Society
Enid Blyton's The Goblin Aeroplane and other tales
Back Book 2 of 4 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1986
Publisher: Hutchinson
Illustrator: Francis Scholes
Category: Hutchinson 1986 Series
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Goblin Aeroplane
    Story: A Cat in Fairyland and Other Stories, Pitkin 1949
  2. The Little Pink Pig
    Story: The Flying Goat and Other Stories, Pitkin 1951
  3. The Runaway Toys
    Story: The Enchanted Sea and Other Stories, Pitkin 1949