The Enid Blyton Society
The House With Six Legs and Other Stories
Back Book 50 of 72 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 2000
Publisher: Award
Illustrator: Ivan Gerald
Category: Award Popular Rewards
Genre: Mixed
Type: Short Story Series Books

On This Page...

Reprint Covers
List of Contents

  1. The House With Six Legs [The Little Walking House]
    Story: Enid Blyton's Pixieland Story Book
  2. She Couldn't Be Bothered
    Story: Sunny Stories No.215 Feb 21, 1941
  3. The Tale of Twisty and Ho-Ho
    Story: Enid Blyton's Daffodil Story Book
  4. It Served Them Right!
    Story: We Want a Story
  5. Peter's Good Luck
    Story: untraced story
  6. It Was the Wind!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Twelfth Tell-a-Story Book
  7. Chack-Chack-Chack!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Magazine No.13 Vol.3
  8. The Very Clever Kite
    Story: Enid Blyton's Stories for Bedtime
  9. The Boy Who Made Faces
    Story: Enid Blyton's Water-Lily Story Book
  10. The Little Red Shawl
    Story: Fifteen-Minute Tales
  11. Poor Mr Dawdle!
    Story: The Blue Story Book
  12. I Don't Want To!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Daffodil Story Book
  13. Mr Snoop's Carrots
    Story: Enid Blyton's Buttercup Story Book
  14. Poor Lucy Loll!
    Story: A Second Book of Naughty Children
  15. That Garden Gate!
    Story: Enid Blyton's Ninth Bedside Book
[ ] indicates the original title