The Enid Blyton Society
Enid Blyton's Bedtime Annual 1979
Back Book 15 of 18 in this category Next

Book Details...

First edition: 1978
Publisher: World Distributors
Illustrator: Jo Berriman, Susan Aspey, David Brian and John Millington
Category: Enid Blyton's Bedtime Annuals
Genre: Mixed
Type: Annuals

On This Page...

List of Contents

  1. The Tippitty Bird's Feather
    Story: Enid Blyton's Buttercup Story Book
  2. Dame Roundy's Stockings
    Story: Enid Blyton's Bluebell Story Book
  3. The Rain is My Friend
    Poem: source untraced
  4. The Clown's Little Trick
    Story: Tales About Toys
  5. My Cat
    Poem: source untraced
  6. The Seven Crosspatches
    Story: Enid Blyton's Third Bedside Book
  7. Who Shall I Be?
    Poem: source untraced
  8. The Funny Balloon-Face
    Story: Enid Blyton Storybook for Fives to Sevens
  9. In the King's Shoes
    Story: Chimney Corner Stories